lookispeed.blogg.se

Tasty recipes meatball sub bake
Tasty recipes meatball sub bake






tasty recipes meatball sub bake

Add as many turkey meatballs as you can without over crowding the pan. Now, In a large pan over medium heat you’ll need spray with cooking spray and then add 1-1/2 tsp oil.

tasty recipes meatball sub bake

you can use 25 meatballs too, but be sure to adjust calories/points accordingly *If you’re going the frozen meatball route that’s fine and I don’t judge you at all because I go that route from time to time too. This recipe SHOULD make about 25 meatballs. Start off by grabbing a bowl and throwin’ some extra lean ground turkey, dried minced onion, grated parmesan, and celery salt into it. And because I’ve made changes to some of my all-time favorite, not-so-calorie/point-friendly foods that changed them into something completely skinny-ish, I don’t even need that many “cheat meals”. I’ve been on WW for awhile, and I can honestly say I have never felt deprived. I’m constantly trying to create healthier delicious foods, because when you’re on a weight loss journey, you can get bored really quick. One day I was craving sub which honestly happens a ton in my world. Haha!Įnter: Meatball Sub Bubble Up Bake! It’s super easy to throw together and actually quite skinny-ish. The toasted kind that are oozing cheesy goodness with a fresh baked bun are the absolute BEST! However, they’re usually not so friendly when you’re kinda sorta trying to watch your weight and not actually look like a meatball. I don’t know bout y’all, but I sure love a good meatball sub. Make my homemade Turkey Meatball recipe or use frozen turkey meatball for an even quicker dinner! Meatball Sub Bubble Up Bake is a truly fantastic WW friendly dish with a little help from refrigerated biscuits this semi-homemade meal can be on the table for no time.








Tasty recipes meatball sub bake